Person vid tangentbord
Kontakt

Administration/kontor

Carl-Gustav Eriksson
VD
Tel: 0533-68 17 01
E-post: carl-gustav.eriksson@saffle.se

Jonas Torpman
Arbetsledare
Tel: 0533-68 17 08
E-post: jonas.torpman@saffle.se

Kundtjänst

Marika Torstensson
Planeringschef/uthyrning av lokaler
Tel: 0533-68 17 06
E-post: marika.torstensson@saffle.se

Therese Tengberg
Marknadsassistent
Tel: 0533-68 17 00
E-post: therese.tengberg@saffle.se

Markus Eriksson
Besiktningsman
Tel: 0533-68 17 31
E-post: markus.eriksson@saffle.se

Sandra Andersson
Bostadsförmedlare
Tel: 0533-68 17 07
E-post: sandra.andersson2@saffle.se

Ekonomi

Pernilla Kyrk Grimberg
Ekonomichef
Tel: 0533-68 17 11
E-post: pernilla.grimberg@saffle.se

Maria Karlsson
Ekonomiassistent/hyresavier
Tel: 0533-68 17 02
E-post: maria.karlsson3@saffle.se

Eva Gunnarsson
Redovisningsekonom
Tel: 0533-68 17 15
E-post: eva.gunnarsson@saffle.se

Tekniska

Martina Rudberg
Teknisk chef
Tel: 0533-68 17 10
E-post: martina.rudberg@saffle.se

Sören Tranberg
Drifttekniker
Tel: 0533-68 17 32
E-post: soren.tranberg@saffle.se

Urban Karlsson
Projektledare
Tel: 0533-68 39 79
E-post: urban.karlsson@saffle.se

Oscar Blomqvist
Driftingenjör
Tel: 0533-68 17 35
E-post: oscar.blomqvist@saffle.se

Per-Erik Andersson
Drifttekniker
Tel: 0533-68 17 63
E-post: per-erik.andersson@saffle.se

Kontakt
  • Säfflebostäder AB

    Expeditionen Säfflebostäder AB

    Säfflebostäder AB

    Kundtjänst: 0533-68 17 00
    Uthyrning: 0533-68 17 07
    Fastighets- och störningsjour: 054-83 06 71

    Hamngatan 4 B, Säffle

    Besökstider
    Måndag-fredag 10:00-15:00
    Lunchstängt 12:00-13:00

Senast uppdaterad • 2020-02-05